Into the Woods: Vocal Score by Stephen SondheimInto the Woods: Vocal Score by Stephen Sondheim

Into the Woods: Vocal Score

byStephen Sondheim

Paperback | December 1, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$62.80 online 
$91.00 list price save 30%
Earn 314 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Vocal Score). Into the Woods blends various familiar fairy tales with an original story of a childless baker and his wife, who catalyze the action of the story by attempting to reverse a curse on their family in order to have a child. Newly edited. Complete vocal score including: Agony * Any Moment * Children Will Listen * Giants in the Sky * I Know Things Now * Into the Woods * It Takes Two * No More * No One Is Alone * On the Steps of the Palace * Stay with Me.
Title:Into the Woods: Vocal ScoreFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.9 inPublished:December 1, 2010Publisher:Rilting Music, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423472683

ISBN - 13:9781423472681

Look for similar items by category: