Intuitive Eating For Every Day: 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations To Rediscover The Pleasures Of Eating

March 16, 2021|
Intuitive Eating For Every Day: 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations To Rediscover The Pleasures Of Eating by Evelyn Tribole
$24.95
Paperback
Earn 125 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Award-winning dietitian, bestselling author, and co-founder of the intuitive eating movement, Evelyn Tribole, offers an inviting and practical introduction to intuitive eating—which Parade calls "the anti-diet to end all diets."

Intuitive Eating is a life-changing path to cultivating a healthy relationship with food, mind, and body. Intuitive Eating for Every Day breaks it down for you with daily guidance. This book will be your ally and solace against a world steeped in diet culture. It will illuminate and encourage your Intuitive Eating journey, with 365 practices and inspirations to help you:

Nurture the ten Principles of Intuitive Eating with 52 Weekly Intentions
Connect with your body in the here and now with Grounding practices
Cultivate gratitude for different aspects of nourishment with Meal Meditations
Identify self-trust disruptors and awaken inner knowingness
Strengthen your mental, emotional, and physical health by setting boundaries
Reflect on emotions and cravings
Practice self-compassion, body appreciation, and self-care

These daily readings—read on their own or as a companion to the author's bestselling Intuitive Eating—make it easy to integrate this revolutionary program into your life. Intuitive Eating for Every Day offers constant support to help you make peace with food and reclaim and reconnect with the pleasure of eating.

The perfect book for:

• Anti-dieters
• Fans of Intuitive Eating and The Intuitive Eating Workbook
• Anyone looking for daily guidance on a happier and healthier way to eat
• Wellness enthusiasts looking for healthy habits
• Nutritionists and other health professionals
• Mindfulness and meditation practitioners
• Certified eating disorder specialists and anyone in eating disorder (ED) recovery
Evelyn Tribole, MS, RD is an award-winning registered dietitian and certified eating disorders specialist, with a nutrition counseling practice in Newport Beach, California. Evelyn was the nutrition expert for Good Morning America, a national spokesperson for the American Dietetic Association for six years, and contributing editor for ...
Loading
Title:Intuitive Eating For Every Day: 365 Daily Practices & Inspirations To Rediscover The Pleasures Of Eating
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 7.95 X 5.25 X 1.25 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 7.95 X 5.25 X 1.25 in
Published:March 16, 2021
Publisher:Chronicle Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781797203980

Recently Viewed
|