Invisible Emmie by Terri LibensonInvisible Emmie by Terri Libenson

Invisible Emmie

byTerri LibensonIllustratorTerri Libenson

Hardcover | May 2, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$26.04 online 
$28.50 list price save 8%
Earn 130 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.<_u53a_p>

<_u53a_p>

Details & Specs

Title:Invisible EmmieFormat:HardcoverDimensions:192 pages, 8 × 5.5 × 0.71 inPublished:May 2, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006248494X

ISBN - 13:9780062484949

Customer Reviews of Invisible Emmie

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Libenson’s clever tale will entertain readers in the throes of middle school as well as younger students both wary of and intrigued by their near future.