It All Comes Back to You

byFarah Naz RishiRead byVikas Adam, Ariana Delawari

September 14, 2021|
It All Comes Back to You by Farah Naz Rishi
$51.95
Audio Book (CD)
Earn 260 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Morgan Matson. A Parade Best YA of the Year!

After Kiran Noorani’s mom died, Kiran vowed to keep her dad and sister, Amira, close—to keep her family together. But when Amira announces that she’s dating someone, Kiran’s world is turned upside down.

Deen Malik is thrilled that his brother, Faisal, has found a great girlfriend. Maybe a new love will give Faisal a new lease on life, and Deen can stop feeling guilty for the reason that Faisal needs a do-over in the first place.

When the families meet, Deen and Kiran find themselves face to face. Again. Three years ago—before Amira and Faisal met—Kiran and Deen dated in secret. Until Deen ghosted Kiran.

And now, after discovering hints of Faisal’s shady past, Kiran will stop at nothing to find answers. Deen just wants his brother to be happy—and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep Kiran from reaching the truth. Though the chemistry between Kiran and Deen is undeniable, can either of them take down their walls?

Title:It All Comes Back to You
Format:Audio Book (CD)
Product dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:7.5 X 5.3 X 1 in
Published:September 14, 2021
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
ISBN:9798200742509

Recently Viewed
|