It's Easy to Play Hymns by Wise Publications

It's Easy to Play Hymns

byWise Publications

Kobo ebook | June 1, 1981

Pricing and Purchase Info

$13.99 online 
$17.45 list price save 19%

Available for download

Not available in stores


Easy-to-read simplified arrangements of some of the world's best-loved hymns including 'The Lord's My Shepherd', 'Praise To the Holiest' and 'Rock Of Ages'.

Song List:
  • Abide With Me
  • All People That On Earth Do Dwell
  • All Things Bright And Beautiful
  • As With Gladness Men Of Old
  • Eternal Father, Strong To Save
  • Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
  • He Who Would Valiant Be
  • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • How Great Thou Art
  • How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds
  • Jerusalem The Golden
  • Jesu, Lover Of My Soul
  • Lead Kindly Light
  • Lead Us Heavenly Father
  • Mine Eyes Have Seen The Glory
  • Nearer My God To Thee
  • Now Thank We All Our God
  • God, Our Help In Ages Past
  • Worship The King
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven
  • Praise To The Holiest
  • Rock Of Ages
  • Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus
  • Tell Me The Old, Old Story
  • The Church's One Foundation
  • The Day Thou Gave'st Lord Is Ended
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is
  • The Lords My Shepherd
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • There Is A Green Hill Far Away
  • Through The Night Of Doubt And Sorrow
  • We Plough The Fields And Scatter
  • When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  • Title:It's Easy to Play HymnsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 1, 1981Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

    The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

    ISBN - 10:1783236256

    ISBN - 13:9781783236251

    Look for similar items by category: