It's Kind Of A Cheesy Love Story

March 9, 2021|
It's Kind Of A Cheesy Love Story by Lauren Morrill
$25.99
Hardcover
Earn 130 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A delicious love story with all the toppings, Lauren Morrill''s It''s Kind of a Cheesy Love Story is a contemporary YA rom-com about love, friendship, and pizza, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han.

After her mother gave birth to her in the bathroom of a local pizzeria, Beck has been given the dubious privilege of having minor fame, free pizza for life, and a guaranteed job when she turns sixteen-a job she unfortunately can''t afford to turn down.

Now she''s stuck with her geeky co-workers instead of taking Instagram-ready shots with her best friends (and her epic crush).

But maybe the pizza people aren''t all bad. Maybe that pizza delivery guy is kind of cute. And maybe there''s a way to make this Bathroom Baby thing work for her. Because when disaster strikes the beloved pizza place that''s started to feel like home, she''s going to need a miracle-one that might even mean bringing her two worlds together.

Lauren Morrill is the author of six YA novels. NPR called her last novel, Better Than the Best Plan, "a perfect summer read." Mashable called her "one of those rare authors who tweets more about others'' books than her own," but her publicist would like her to tweet a little bit more about her own books. She''s working on it. Lauren gr...
Loading
Title:It's Kind Of A Cheesy Love Story
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.38 X 0.98 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.38 X 0.98 in
Published:March 9, 2021
Publisher:Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr)
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780374306212

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|