Jack London Collection

July 30, 2013|
Jack London Collection by Jack London
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Collection containing 22 books: The Cruise Of The Dazzler; A Daughter Of The Snows; The Call Of The Wild; The Sea-Wolf; The Game; White Fang; Before Adam; The Iron Heel; Martin Eden; Burning Daylight; Adventure; The Scarlet Plague; A Son Of The Sun; The Abysmal Brute; The Valley Of The Moon; The Mutiny Of The Elsinore; The Jacket (The Star-Rover); The Little Lady Of The Big House; Jerry Of The Islands; Michael, Brother Of Jerry; Hearts Of Three; The Kempton-Wace Letters.

Title:Jack London CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 30, 2013Publisher:KitabuLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8867441833

ISBN - 13:9788867441839

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: