Jack London: The Complete Novels [newly updated] (Book House Publishing) by Jack London

Jack London: The Complete Novels [newly updated] (Book House Publishing)

byJack London

Kobo ebook | July 9, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!
The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Jack London in the chronological order of their original publication.

- The Cruise of the Dazzler
- A Daughter of the Snows
- The Call of the Wild
- The Kempton-Wace Letters
- The Sea-Wolf
- The Game
- White Fang
- Before Adam
- The Iron Heel
- Martin Eden
- Burning Daylight
- Adventure
- The Scarlet Plague
- A Son of the Sun
- The Abysmal Brute
- The Valley of the Moon
- The Mutiny of the Elsinore
- The Star Rover
- The Little Lady of the Big House
- Jerry of the Islands
- Michael, Brother of Jerry
- Hearts of Three
Title:Jack London: The Complete Novels [newly updated] (Book House Publishing)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 9, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: