James Bond Complete Collection: 14 James Bond Novels and Short Stories by Ian Fleming

James Bond Complete Collection: 14 James Bond Novels and Short Stories

byIan Fleming

Kobo ebook | April 7, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A renowned English author and Naval Intelligence officer, Ian Fleming is noted for his well-written spy novels featuring the character James Bond. Ian's experience as a Naval Intelligence officer in Britain gave him much inspiration for his novels. Casino Royale, published in 1952, was the first Bond novel by Fleming. It became a huge success and due to heavy demand from the public, it ran three re-reprints. Between 1953 and 1966, Fleming was able to release a total of 11 Bond novels, along with 2 short stories. All of these novels depicted the life and adventures of James Bond a.k.a MI6 who worked at the Secret Intelligence Service, and was a Royal Naval Reserve commander with the 007 code number. More than 100 million copies of these books were sold worldwide and Ian was noted as one the finest British writers by the Times Magazine.

Included in this title, "James Bond Complete Collection", all of James Bond Novels and Short Stories:

1. Casino Royale

2. Live and Let Die

3. Moonraker

4. Diamonds Are Forever

5. From Russia, with Love

6. Dr. No

7. Goldfinger

8. For Your Eyes Only

-From a View to a Kill

-For Your Eyes Only

-Quantum of Solace


The Hildebrand Rarity

9. Thunderball

10. The Spy Who Loved Me

11. On Her Majesty's Secret Service

12. You Only Live Twice

13. The Man With the Golden Gun

14. Octopussy and The Living Daylights


-The Living Daylights

-The Property of a Lady

-007 in New York

Title:James Bond Complete Collection: 14 James Bond Novels and Short StoriesFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 7, 2016Publisher:Palmera Publishing LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: