James Brown - The Ultimate Collection

April 1, 2013|
James Brown - The Ultimate Collection
$23.50 save 10%
Earn 106 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $35

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). "Get Up Offa That Thing" and play some funky hits! This superb collection assembles two dozen classics from the Godfather of Soul: Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 * Get Up (I Feel like Being) A Sex Machine * Give It Up or Turnit a Loose * I Got You (I Feel Good) * Living in America * Papa's Got a Brand New Bag * Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) * Soul Power * Try Me * and more.
Title:James Brown - The Ultimate CollectionFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:112 pages, 12 X 9 X 0.27 inShipping dimensions:112 pages, 12 X 9 X 0.27 inPublished:April 1, 2013Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1476889384

ISBN - 13:9781476889382

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: