James Joyce: The Complete Collection by James Joyce

James Joyce: The Complete Collection

byJames Joyce

Kobo ebook | May 4, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This ebook is a collection of the complete works of James Joyce. It has the seven books published in Joyce's lifetime, and three sections of posthumously published writings: the poems, the essays, and additional prose. To make navigation through the collection easier, each book/section has its own table of contents. Links at the end of every text/chapter bring you back to the respective table of contents. At the end of each of these tables a link leads to the main contents table. ----------------------- Contents: 1. DUBLINERS 2. A PORTRAIT OF THE ARTIST AS A YOUNG MAN 3. CHAMBER MUSIC & POMES PENYEACH 4. EXILES 5. ULYSSES 6. FINNEGANS WAKE 7. POEMS 8. ESSAYS 9. OTHER WRITINGS 10. LETTERS
Title:James Joyce: The Complete CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:May 4, 2017Publisher:ReadOnLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2377875998

ISBN - 13:9782377875993

Look for similar items by category: