Jane Austen Six Pack: The Jane Austen Collection by Jane Austen

Jane Austen Six Pack: The Jane Austen Collection

byJane Austen

Kobo ebook | February 28, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Jane Austen (16 December 1775 - 18 July 1817) was an English novelist whose works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature. Her realism, biting irony and social commentary as well as her acclaimed plots have made her six big novels eternal favorites across the planet wherever English is read.

From 1811 until 1816, with the publication of Sense and Sensibility (1811), Pride and Prejudice (1813), Mansfield Park (1814) and Emma (1815), Jane Austen achieved success as a published writer. Her two additional novels, Northanger Abbey and Persuasion, were both published posthumously in 1818.  

Jane Austen Six Pack includes all six novels and several image galleries showcasing Austen portraits, first edition covers and original illustrations.

  • Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen.  
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.  
  • Mansfield Park by Jane Austen.  
  • Emma by Jane Austen.  
  • Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen.  
  • Persuasion by Jane Austen.  
Title:Jane Austen Six Pack: The Jane Austen CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 28, 2016Publisher:Enhanced E-BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: