Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics) by Jane Austen

Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics)

byJane Austen, Holly Classics

Kobo ebook | February 11, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of Jane Austen in the chronological order of their original publication. - Lady Susan - Sense and Sensibility - Pride and Prejudice - Mansfield Park - Emma - Persuasion - Northanger Abbey - Juvenilia – Volume I - Juvenilia – Volume II - Juvenilia – Volume III
Title:Jane Austen: The Complete Novels (Holly Classics)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:February 11, 2013Publisher:FlipLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:2377871836

ISBN - 13:9782377871834

Look for similar items by category: