Jane Austen: The Complete Works of Jane Austen by Jane Austen

Jane Austen: The Complete Works of Jane Austen

byJane Austen

Kobo ebook | January 10, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the complete novels of the incomparable Jane Austen in the chronological order of their original publication.

Included in this set are:

Lady Susan

Sense and Sensibility

Pride and Prejudice

Mansfield Park


Northanger Abbey


In addition, this set includes the following bonus items:

Plan of a Novel, According to Hints from Various Quarters (a satirical guide to writing the perfect novel)

Love and Friendship and Other Early Works (a collection of juvenile writings)

As an added feature, this book contains an extensive interactive table of contents to help guide the reader through Jane's works again and again.

Title:Jane Austen: The Complete Works of Jane AustenFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 10, 2017Publisher:The Castanea GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: