Jason Dark Supernatural Collection 1 by Guido Henkel

Jason Dark Supernatural Collection 1

byGuido Henkel

Kobo ebook | November 18, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This collection features the supernatural mysteries Demons Night, Theater of Vampires and Ghosts Templar, following the exploits of occult detective Jason Dark as he tries to solve mysterious cases in Victorian England. In addition, this collection contains the five-part serialized Jason Dark short story "Food for the Dead," which has originally been published in Fangoria™ magazine
Title:Jason Dark Supernatural Collection 1Format:Kobo ebookPublished:November 18, 2011Publisher:G3 StudiosLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: