Jim Richards Murder Novels Box Set

Jim Richards Murder Novels Box Set

Kobo ebook | March 19, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This new e-book box set contains the first six e-books of the Jim Richards Murder Novels series. Starting with the book that introduces the main characters, "Classmate Murders." The next are "Vegas Showgirl Murders" - "Dominatrix Murders - "Mistress Murders" - "Bridezilla Murders" and "Magic Murders." Follow Jim and Penny through all their adventures along with Buck, Trapper, Deacon, Lynn and Becker. They go twice to Las Vegas to help fight crime and find excitement along the way. For more information on these books go to http://murdernovels.com to read more about them.

Title:Jim Richards Murder Novels Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 19, 2014Publisher:Bob MoatsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: