John Carter Mars Series: Books 1-5 by Edgar Rice Burroughs

John Carter Mars Series: Books 1-5

byEdgar Rice Burroughs

Kobo ebook | August 17, 2011

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.79 online 
$5.24 list price save 8%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Contains the first five books of the series:#1 A Princess of Mars#2 The Gods of Mars#3 Warlord of Mars#4 Thuvia, Maid of Mars#5 The Chessmen of Mars- Glossary of names and terms

Title:John Carter Mars Series: Books 1-5Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 17, 2011Publisher:FLTLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1937838048

ISBN - 13:9781937838041

Look for similar items by category: