Jonah: The Styclar Saga

February 13, 2018|
Jonah: The Styclar Saga by Nikki Kelly
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Readers should expect the unexpected in this stunning paranormal YA novel, which concludes the Styclar Saga from Nikki Kelly.

Jonah is the Vampire who saved Lailah from the appetites of an even darker evil: the Vampire Purebloods. But to repay Jonah in kind, Lailah had to strike a deal with the universe-her existence for his.

Now that she's lost to the third dimension, Jonah must find her before it's too late. Meanwhile, back on Earth, forces from all the worlds prepare for the last battle . . . .

Where Heaven meets Hell, Lailah must make a final stand, and an impossible choice-Gabriel, or Jonah?

This is a suspenseful teen read with a big emotional pull and plenty of twists and turns.

Praise for the Styclar Saga:

"Just when we thought the vampire fad was overplayed and finally vanquished, Kelly slams readers with an exciting new world. Equal parts romance and supernatural adventure. Vivid and cleverly crafted, this novel will appeal to fans of Julie Kagawa's The Immortal Rules and Courtney Allison Moulton's Angelfire series, who will celebrate this new heroine of extraordinary strength." -School Library Journal on Lailah

"With the obvious, but interesting, juxtaposition of the two lovers-one an angel, the other a vampire-Kelly invokes a long line of myth-and Bible-related fantasy. The bonus preview of the next volume will put fans on notice that further twists in the love triangle are soon to come." -Booklist on Lailah

Title:Jonah: The Styclar Saga
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.68 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.68 in
Published:February 13, 2018
Publisher:Square Fish
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781250144249

Recently Viewed
|