Just for Button: Cleaning Out the Attic

January 5, 2016|
Just for Button: Cleaning Out the Attic
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store


Just for Button: Cleaning out the Attic

This collection contains prose written by Chris Forshner before 2010 with introduction by Kai Kiriyama. The book is split in to two sections, completed works come first and include:

Interview with Goldy (Life as a Goldfish)

Open Letter to the Suicidal (Poem)

One Gnome to Change the World (Dramatic Monologue)

The Last Case (A detective's visit to an asylum)

The Listeners (Inspired by the Walter de la Mare poem)

Chapter 31 The Grapes of Wrath (Intercalary Chapter)

The Truth of it All (a fantasy tale of dragon slaying)

Tortured Dreams (a fantasy tale starring an Elven ranger)

The second half is "scraps", which includes unfinished works (including the A Bloody Mess urban fantasy series) and other bits that aren't connected to anything in particular. This section includes:

A Bloody Mess
The Stake is Mightier Than the Laptop
Dangerous Descent
The Masque of Theophania
A Spritely Situation

Children of the Night (the formation of a vampire clan)

Foot Prints in the Snow (Flash Fiction)

Tiv's Tale (Flash Fiction)

Twisted Strands of Fate (fantasy)

Title:Just for Button: Cleaning Out the AtticFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 5, 2016Publisher:Lemorn Literary WorksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1301053724

ISBN - 13:9781301053728

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: