Just in Time for a Highlander by Gwyn Cready

Just in Time for a Highlander

byGwyn Cready

Mass Market Paperback | February 3, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

Earn 55 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander Modern day battle reenactor Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Highland battle and comes face to face with the clan's beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill he can muster to earn his position among the clansmen and in the heartof the devastatingly intriguing woman to whom he must pledge his oath. Abby needs a hero and she needs him now. Duncan's a man with no measurable battle skills and a damnably distracting smile. But she sees in him a fighting spirit, and Abby will do whatever it takes to turn him into a Scots warrior herself-one demanding and intimate lesson at a time. Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands Series:Just in Time for a Highlander (Book 1)First Time with a Highlander (Book 2)Every Time with a Highlander (Book 3)Praise for Gwyn Cready: Cready's writing is romantic and wickedly witty." -Rachel Gibson, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author "Fun and sexy? a reading adventure you don't want to miss." -Janet Evanovich, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author, on Tumbling Through Time "Passionate, suspenseful, adventurous and highly entertaining." - RT Book Reviews , 4 stars, on Aching for Always "Cready's writing is as brilliantly seductive as it is historically gripping." - Fictitious Musings , on Timeless Desire "

About The Author

Gwyn Cready is a writer of contemporary, Scottish, and time travel romance. She's been called the master of time travel romance" and is the winner of the RITA Award, the most prestigious award given in romance writing. She has been profiled in Real Simple and USA Today, among others. Before becoming a novelist, she spent 25 years in br...
Flirting With Forever
Flirting With Forever

by Gwyn Cready

$11.56$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

Timeless Desire
Timeless Desire

by Gwyn Cready

$11.56$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

First Time With A Highlander
First Time With A Highlander

by Gwyn Cready

$10.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Just in Time for a HighlanderFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 6.5 × 5.09 × 1 inPublished:February 3, 2015Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492601934

ISBN - 13:9781492601937

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Just in Time for a Highlander

Reviews