Just in Time for a Highlander

Mass Market Paperback | February 3, 2015

byGwyn Cready

not yet rated|write a review
From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander Modern day battle reenactor Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Highland battle and comes face to face with the clan's beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill he can muster to earn his position among the clansmen and in the heartof the devastatingly intriguing woman to whom he must pledge his oath. Abby needs a hero and she needs him now. Duncan's a man with no measurable battle skills and a damnably distracting smile. But she sees in him a fighting spirit, and Abby will do whatever it takes to turn him into a Scots warrior herself-one demanding and intimate lesson at a time. Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands Series:Just in Time for a Highlander (Book 1)First Time with a Highlander (Book 2)Every Time with a Highlander (Book 3)Praise for Gwyn Cready: Cready's writing is romantic and wickedly witty." -Rachel Gibson, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author "Fun and sexy? a reading adventure you don't want to miss." -Janet Evanovich, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author, on Tumbling Through Time "Passionate, suspenseful, adventurous and highly entertaining." - RT Book Reviews , 4 stars, on Aching for Always "Cready's writing is as brilliantly seductive as it is historically gripping." - Fictitious Musings , on Timeless Desire "

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.99

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander Modern day battle reenactor Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Highland battle and comes face to face with the clan's beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use eve...

Gwyn Cready is a writer of contemporary, Scottish, and time travel romance. She's been called the master of time travel romance" and is the winner of the RITA Award, the most prestigious award given in romance writing. She has been profiled in Real Simple and USA Today, among others. Before becoming a novelist, she spent 25 years in br...

other books by Gwyn Cready

Every Time With A Highlander
Every Time With A Highlander

Mass Market Paperback|Aug 2 2016

$10.54 online$10.99list price
First Time With A Highlander
First Time With A Highlander

Mass Market Paperback|Sep 9 2015

$10.99

Seducing Mr. Darcy
Seducing Mr. Darcy

Mass Market Paperback|Jul 29 2008

$9.99

see all books by Gwyn Cready
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:384 pages, 6.5 × 5.09 × 1 inPublished:February 3, 2015Publisher:SourcebooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1492601934

ISBN - 13:9781492601937

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Just in Time for a Highlander

Reviews