Just Last Night: A Novel

May 4, 2021|
Just Last Night: A Novel
$10.99
Kobo ebook
Pre-order online.

about

International bestseller Mhairi McFarlane explores lifelong friendships, long-buried secrets, and unexpected love in a heartfelt, emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Evvie Drake Starts Over, The Two Lives of Lydia Bird, or In Five Years.

Eve, Justin, Susie, and Ed have been friends since they were teenagers. Now in their thirties, the four are as close as ever, Thursday night bar trivia is sacred, and Eve is still secretly in love with Ed. Maybe she should have moved on by now, but she can’t stop thinking about what could have been. And she knows Ed still thinks about it, too.

But then, in an instant, their lives are changed forever.

In the aftermath, Eve’s world is upended. As stunning secrets are revealed, she begins to wonder if she really knew her friends as well as she thought. And when someone from the past comes back into her life, Eve’s future veers in a surprising new direction...

They say every love story starts with a single moment. What if it was just last night?

Title:Just Last Night: A Novel
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:May 4, 2021
Publisher:William Morrow Paperbacks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780063036864

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|