Justinguitar.com Pop Songbook by Justin Sandercoe

Justinguitar.com Pop Songbook

byJustin Sandercoe

Kobo ebook | March 25, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.39 online 
$22.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


“If you told me you wanted to get going on guitar, I’d recommend Justin Sandercoe.” - Mark Knopfler

“One of the most influential guitar teachers in history.” - The Independent

The Justinguitar Pop Songbook is the latest addition to Justin Sandercoe's series of guitar songbooks, following on from his hugely successful Justinguitar Beginners Songbook and Justinguitar Beginner's Guitar Course.

Expertly designed, the Pop Songbook starts with beginner level material, before progressing to songs utilising more complex techniques. Every song is accompanied by performance tips and strumming patterns, often with tablature and chord diagrams to help you through any tricky bits. Much more than just a songbook, this book contains valuable tips and tutorials that will help you with every aspect of your playing.


- Breakeven [The Script]
- I Gotta Feeling [The Black Eyed Peas]
- Crazy [Gnarls Barkley]
- Dreams [Fleetwood Mac]
- (Everything I Do) I Do It For You [Bryan Adams]
- Super Trouper [Abba]
- Realize [Colbie Caillat]
- Rise [Gabrielle]
- Sing [Travis]
- Teardrops on My Guitar [Taylor Swift]
- The Passenger [Iggy Pop]
- What Took You So Long? [Emma Bunton]
- You’re Still The One [Shania Twain]
- Love The Way You Lie [Eminem] [Rihanna]
- You’re So Vain [Carly Simon]
- Angels [Robbie Williams]
- Here It Goes Again [OK GO]
- Chasing Cars [Snow Patrol]
- In My Place [Coldplay]
- Just Like Heaven [The Cure]
- La Bamba [Ritchie Valens]
- The Lazy Song [Bruno Mars]
- Price Tag [Jessie J]
- Rule The World [Take That]
- Run [Snow Patrol]
- She’s The One [Robbie Williams]
- Somewhere Only We Know [Keane]
- Torn [Natalie Imbruglia]
- When You’re Gone [Bryan Adams] [Melanie C.]
- Wires [Athlete]
- All These Things That I’ve Done [The Killers]
- Coffee & TV [Blur]
- Candle In The Wind [Elton John]
- Crazy [Seal]
- Leave Right Now [Will Young]
- Fix You [Coldplay]
- I’m Yours [Jason Mraz]
- I Kissed A Girl [Katy Perry]
- Fireflies [Owl City]
- Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm [Crash Test Dummies]
- Road Rage [Catatonia]
- Rolling In The Deep [Adele]
- Sex On Fire [Kings of Leon]
- She Will Be Loved [Maroon 5]
- True Colors [Cyndi Lauper]
- Every Breath You Take [The Police]
- Mr. Brightside [The Killers]
- Day Tripper [The Beatles]
- Someone Like You [Adele]
- Beat It [Michael Jackson]

Title:Justinguitar.com Pop SongbookFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 25, 2013Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783230681

ISBN - 13:9781783230686

Look for similar items by category: