Kat And Meg Conquer The World by Anna PriemazaKat And Meg Conquer The World by Anna Priemaza

Kat And Meg Conquer The World

byAnna Priemaza

Hardcover | November 7, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.75 online 
$21.99 list price save 23%
Earn 84 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

Kat and Meg couldn’t be more different. Kat’s anxiety makes it hard for her to talk to people. Meg hates being alone, but her ADHD keeps pushing people away. But when the two girls are thrown together for a year-long science project, they discover they do have one thing in common: They’re both obsessed with the same online gaming star and his hilarious videos.

It might be the beginning of a beautiful friendship—if they don’t kill each other first.

Kat and Meg Conquer the World will hit home for anyone who has ever been waist-deep in fandom, doubt, or new relationships; Kat’s and Meg’s unique voices are outstanding, and their friendship brings this story to vibrant life."—Francesca Zappia, author of Made You Up and Eliza and Her Monsters

Anna Priemaza is a practicing family and immigration lawyer in Edmonton, Alberta, where she lives with her husband. She can never quite remember how old she is, as she knits like an old lady, practices law like an adult, fangirls over YouTubers like a teen, and dreams like a child. Visit her online at www.annapriemaza.com or on Twitter...
Loading
Title:Kat And Meg Conquer The WorldFormat:HardcoverDimensions:368 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.17 inPublished:November 7, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062560808

ISBN - 13:9780062560803

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“I can’t even begin with my feels for this book. Kat and Meg has everything I want in a story: humor, honesty, hardcore geekery, and characters that make you want to reach through the pages and hug them. This book will stay with you long after you put it down.”