Kat And Meg Conquer The World by Anna PriemazaKat And Meg Conquer The World by Anna Priemaza

Kat And Meg Conquer The World

byAnna Priemaza

Hardcover | November 7, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$19.57 online 
$21.99 list price save 11%
Earn 98 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

Kat and Meg couldn’t be more different. Kat’s anxiety makes it hard for her to talk to people. Meg hates being alone, but her ADHD keeps pushing people away. But when the two girls are thrown together for a year-long science project, they discover they do have one thing in common: They’re both obsessed with the same online gaming star and his hilarious videos.

It might be the beginning of a beautiful friendship—if they don’t kill each other first.

Kat and Meg Conquer the World will hit home for anyone who has ever been waist-deep in fandom, doubt, or new relationships; Kat’s and Meg’s unique voices are outstanding, and their friendship brings this story to vibrant life."—Francesca Zappia, author of Made You Up and Eliza and Her Monsters

Anna Priemaza is a practicing family and immigration lawyer in Edmonton, Alberta, where she lives with her husband. She can never quite remember how old she is, as she knits like an old lady, practices law like an adult, fangirls over YouTubers like a teen, and dreams like a child. Visit her online at www.annapriemaza.com or on Twitter...
Kat And Meg Conquer The World
Kat And Meg Conquer The World

by Anna Priemaza

$46.23$51.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Kat And Meg Conquer The World
Kat And Meg Conquer The World

by Anna Priemaza

$46.23$51.95

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Title:Kat And Meg Conquer The WorldFormat:HardcoverDimensions:368 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.17 inPublished:November 7, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062560808

ISBN - 13:9780062560803

Customer Reviews of Kat And Meg Conquer The World

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“A uniquely wonderful portrayal of female friendship—warm and wise and whip-smart. The heart of this book is ten miles wide.”