Kat And Meg Conquer The World

November 7, 2017|
Kat And Meg Conquer The World by Anna Priemaza
$18.53 
$21.99 save 15%
Hardcover
Earn 93 plum® points

In stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

Kat and Meg couldn’t be more different. Kat’s anxiety makes it hard for her to talk to people. Meg hates being alone, but her ADHD keeps pushing people away. But when the two girls are thrown together for a year-long science project, they discover they do have one thing in common: They’re both obsessed with the same online gaming star and his hilarious videos.

If they can stick together, this might be the beginning of a beautiful friendshipthe kind Kat never knew she wanted and Meg never believed she'd find.

Kat and Meg Conquer the World will hit home for anyone who has ever been waist-deep in fandom, doubt, or new relationships; Kat’s and Meg’s unique voices are outstanding, and their friendship brings this story to vibrant life."—Francesca Zappia, author of Made You Up and Eliza and Her Monsters

Anna Priemaza is a practicing family and immigration lawyer in Edmonton, Alberta, where she lives with her husband. She can never quite remember how old she is, as she knits like an old lady, practices law like an adult, fangirls over YouTubers like a teen, and dreams like a child. Visit her online at www.annapriemaza.com or on Twitter...
Loading
Title:Kat And Meg Conquer The WorldFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 inPublished:November 7, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062560808

ISBN - 13:9780062560803

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: