Kat And Meg Conquer The World

July 23, 2019|
Kat And Meg Conquer The World by Anna Priemaza
$10.63 
$13.50 save 21%
Paperback
Earn 53 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Nicola Yoon''s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord''s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell''s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza''s debut novel is a heartwarming and achingly real story of finding a friend, being a fan, and defining your place in a difficult world.

Kat and Meg couldn''t be more different. Kat''s anxiety makes it hard for her to talk to people. Meg hates being alone, but her ADHD keeps pushing people away. But when the two girls are thrown together for a year-long science project, they discover they do have one thing in common: They''re both obsessed with the same online gaming star and his hilarious videos.

If they can stick together, this might be the beginning of a beautiful friendship--the kind Kat never knew she wanted and Meg never believed she''d find.

"Kat and Meg Conquer the World will hit home for anyone who has ever been waist-deep in fandom, doubt, or new relationships; Kat''s and Meg''s unique voices are outstanding, and their friendship brings this story to vibrant life.--Francesca Zappia, author of Made You Up and Eliza and Her Monsters

Title:Kat And Meg Conquer The World
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 8 X 5.31 X 0.86 in
Published:July 23, 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062560827

Recently Viewed
|