Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #2 by Kathleen Kirkwood

Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #2

byKathleen Kirkwood, Anita Gordon

Kobo ebook | July 8, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This Sampler contains:

The Prologue and the first three chapters of The Valiant Heart,

The Prologue and first five chapters of The Defiant Heart, and

The Prologue and first three chapters of The Captive Heart.

Title:Kathleen Kirkwood Sampler #2Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 8, 2013Publisher:ByDand PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624540104

ISBN - 13:9781624540103