Kid Owner

Paperback | September 27, 2016

byTim Green

not yet rated|write a review

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

When Ryan’s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more than just a middle school misfit. Maybe he can even get off the bench and into the starting lineup of his own football team.

With the help of his friends Jackson and Izzy, Ryan takes advantage of his newfound stardom. He convinces his coach to use a tricky passing offense that plays to Ryan’s strengths. But just when things are looking up, Ryan’s nasty stepmother makes a legal play to make her own son the Cowboys’ kid owner. With drama heating up both on and off the field, Ryan quickly realizes he may lose much more than just the Dallas Cowboys.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.50

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a riveting stand-alone football novel, perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.When Ryan’s estranged father unexpectedly dies, Ryan learns that he has inherited the Dallas Cowboys. With his new role as owner of this NFL team, Ryan has high hopes that he can be more th...

Format:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 0.7 inPublished:September 27, 2016Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006229380X

ISBN - 13:9780062293800

Customer Reviews of Kid Owner

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Ryan is believably naive and dazzled by his new situation. Sports fans will be, too.”