209405 results for

kids books

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Kids Books
1 - 12 of 209405 Results
Top Matches
Cat Kid Comic Club: On Purpose: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #3): From the Creator of Dog Man
In stock online
Available in stores
Harry Potter Box Set: The Complete Collection (Children’s Paperback)

Harry Potter Box Set: The Complete Collection (Children’s Paperback)

by J.K. Rowling

Book 2 of 33 
See the Series
Paperback

|October 9, 2014

$67.71 online

$111.00list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
Book 2 of 33 
See the Series
A beautiful boxed set containing all seven Harry Potter novels in paperback. These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi-award-winning series feature instantly pick-up-able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring…
The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire #15)

The Flames of Hope (Wings of Fire #15)

by Tui T. Sutherland

Hardcover

|April 5, 2022

$13.85 online

$22.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
Nana Loves You More

Nana Loves You More

by Jimmy Fallon

Picture Books

|March 29, 2022

$24.45

In stock online
Available in stores
The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)

The Bad Guys (the Bad Guys #1)

by Aaron Blabey

Book 1 of 14 
See the Series
Paperback

|December 27, 2016

$7.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Book 1 of 14 
See the Series
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThis New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.They sound like…
Puffin Hardcover Classics Box Set

Puffin Hardcover Classics Box Set

by Various Various

Hardcover

|October 16, 2014

$88.21 online

$115.97list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A precious gift set of Puffin’s stunning collection of hardcover classics! This deluxe set includes six classic children’s novels, colorfully designed with textured hardcover binding for a sophisticated, timeless look readers will treasure. Snuggly packaged in a…

Love You Forever

by Robert Munsch

Board Book

|September 1, 2018

$9.95

In stock online
Available in stores
Booksellers have sold more than 35 million copies of Love You Forever in paperback and hardcover. Now we have a board version, printed on light, crisp whiteboard and slightly reduced for child-sized hands. Yet it contains every word of the original, which is…

Lightfall: Shadow Of The Bird

by Tim Probert

Paperback

|April 26, 2022

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestselling author Faith Erin Hicks says of Lightfall : “Gorgeous artwork and a lovable heroine make Lightfall the series I wish I'd had as a kid.” In the second installment of the award-winning, critically acclaimed Lightfall series, Bea and Cad…

Dream Big, Little One

by Vashti Harrison

Board Book

|October 16, 2018

$7.91 online

$12.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
This beautifully illustrated board book edition of instant bestseller Little Leaders: Bold Women in Black History showcases women who changed the world and is the perfect goodnight book to inspire big dreams. Featuring 18 trailblazing black women in American…
Everything Is Mama

Everything Is Mama

by Jimmy Fallon

Board Book

|January 8, 2019

$10.50

In stock online
Available in stores
Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon , one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked! A lot of babies' first words were…

The Bad Guys Movie Novelization

by Kate Howard

Paperback

|March 1, 2022

$8.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Loading