We found 143 results for “
indigoBooks

showing 1 - 12 of 143 Results

In stock online

Available in stores

Join Nancy Drew and her friends as they solve thrilling mysteries with the first ten novels in the Nancy Drew Diaries series, now available in a collectible boxed set! This thrilling collection includes: Curse of the Arctic Star Strangers on a Train Mystery of…

In stock online

Not available in stores

This book is an omnibus edition consisting of the three novels about Peter Pan, "The Little White Bird" is a novel for adults in which the character first appeared, and then "Peter Pan in Kensington Gardens" and "Peter and Wendy", both of which come fully…
Hardcover

$71.50

$65.43 online

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

When Will I Stop Hurting?: Teens, Loss, and Grief is a self-help guide for teenagers who are struggling with bereavement and the emotional difficulties it presents. This book provides an overview of grief as a painful but normal process, and it offers insights…

In stock online

Not available in stores

George MacDonald is famous for his poignant fairy tales and fantasy novels. He was a great inspiration to many writers of his time including C. S. Lewis, who wrote "Picking up a copy of Phantastes one day at a train-station bookstall, I began to read. A few hours…
Paperback

$76.96

$69.61 online

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

Eight children’s classics from yesterday and today together in a collectible box set! Celebrate the fiftieth anniversary of “the imprint that has set the standard for children’s trade paperback publishing.”   The books you remember…
Paperback

$69.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The first five books in the powerful Amulet series are now available in one magical box set! After the tragic death of their father, Emily, Navin, and their mother move to an ancestral home to start a new life - but the strange house proves to be more dangerous…

In stock online

Not available in stores

In a powerful collection, eleven internationally acclaimed fiction writers draw on personal objects to bring the First World War to life for listeners of all ages. A toy soldier. A butter dish. A compass. Mundane objects, perhaps, but to the remarkable authors in…

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

With this book, children can learn the numbers 1 to 20 while getting "in shape!" Each page shows children using their bodies to make the shape of numbers, alongside simple printed versions of each number. The book complements the similar Alphabet Fun title.

Hyperspace High

by Zac Harrison

|August 13, 2014

Paperback

$66.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

John Riley's classmates are aliens, the food is disgusting, and the penalty for failing exams is harsh. Can he show that he deserves a place at Hyperspace High?

Cody And The Rules Of Life

by Tricia Springstubb

|This title releases April 11, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$68.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Doing the right thing can be hard! When prized possessions start going missing, Cody gets a crash course in the most important rules of all—the rules of life. In Cody’s life, many things are hard to predict. Like why her older brother, Wyatt, is…

In stock online

Not available in stores

Warning: Contains mystery, adventure, and explosives projects you can build yourself An abandoned house at the end of the block. A mysterious girl in an upstairs window. A strange black SUV lurking around every corner. When Nick and Tesla Holt are sent to live…

What To Say Next

by Julie Buxbaum

|This title releases July 11, 2017

Audio Book (CD)

$66.00

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow…