Kiss Of Broken Glass by Madeleine Kuderick

Kiss Of Broken Glass

byMadeleine Kuderick

Paperback | September 8, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Madeleine Kuderick’s gripping debut is a darkly beautiful and lyrical novel in verse, perfect for fans of Sonya Sones and Laurie Halse Anderson. Kiss of Broken Glass pulses with emotion and lingers long after the last page.

In the next seventy-two hours, Kenna may lose everything—her friends, her freedom, and maybe even herself. One kiss of the blade was all it took to get her sent to the psych ward for seventy-two hours. There she will face her addiction to cutting, though the outcome is far from certain.

When fifteen-year-old Kenna is found cutting herself in the school bathroom, she is sent to a facility for mandatory psychiatric watch. There, Kenna meets other kids like her—her roommate, Donya, who’s there for her fifth time; the birdlike Skylar; and Jag, a boy cute enough to make her forget her problems . . . for a moment.

About The Author

Madeleine Kuderick writes for anthologies and magazines and has spoken at conferences, including the International Reading Association's, where she's an advocate for reluctant readers and the teachers who touch their lives. She has a bachelor's degree from the University of South Florida and an MBA from Saint Leo University.Madeleine g...
Kiss Of Broken Glass
Kiss Of Broken Glass

by Madeleine Kuderick

$22.64$25.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:Kiss Of Broken GlassFormat:PaperbackDimensions:224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 inPublished:September 8, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006230657X

ISBN - 13:9780062306579

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Kiss Of Broken Glass

Reviews