Kops: Plays Three by Bernard Kops

Kops: Plays Three

byBernard Kops

Kobo ebook | September 23, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$15.99 online 
$19.99 list price save 20%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Dream of Peter Mann was first produced at the Edinburgh Lyceum in 1960 and is a bold exploration of what it is to live in a world threatened by nuclear annihilation. In Enter Solly

Gold, an irreverent and much lighter work, Kops’ protagonist fleeces a family of vulgar snobs, reducing them to penury but also introducing them to an enjoyment of life. Who Shall I Be Tomorrow? was a hit at the Greenwich Theatre in 1982 with

Joanna Lumley as the frighteningly deluded woman trying to flee her own reality by building herself a world of daydreams.

Title:Kops: Plays ThreeFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 23, 2015Publisher:Oberon Books LTDLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783194715

ISBN - 13:9781783194711

Look for similar items by category: