La Patron Series, Books 1 - 3 by Sydney Addae

La Patron Series, Books 1 - 3

bySydney Addae

Kobo ebook | August 11, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


It's not every day a mother discovers she has been living with half-breed wolves or that her deceased husband was a four legged creature on occasion. But discovering a whole new population of people despise your sons and would destroy them and you for being different is the proverbial cherry on top. Jasmine Bennett doesn't have a lot of time to become acclimated to the fast changes in her life. Someone wants her dead and someone wants her to lead a revolt. She wants’ to be loved.

Silas Knight would have destroyed anything that challenged the lives and status quo of the wolf nation. As an old wolf, he had seen and done everything, until he met Jasmine and her sons in the hospital. His wolf demanded he get to know the human, something he had never been interested in before. As much as he respects her sons, and the great job she had done raising them almost alone, he did not want anything to do with her.

Silas' wolf has other ideas and the chase is on. Jasmine challenges Silas on every level and helps prepare him for the job of his life, merging two worlds. Mated they must defeat their enemies at every turn to insure their nation, their pack and their den survives.

This exciting bookset contains the first three books in the Birth Series by Sydney Addae. La Patron Series Books 4-6 contains the remaining 3 Books in this series. The Sword Series and then KnightForce add action and adventure to the exciting world of La Patron, The Alphas Alpha.

Title:La Patron Series, Books 1 - 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 11, 2015Publisher:Sitting Bull Publications, LLCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: