Lady Gaga - The Fame by Lincoln Lady GagaLady Gaga - The Fame by Lincoln Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga - The Fame

OtherLincoln Lady Gaga

Paperback | November 1, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 98 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Easy Piano Personality). Easy arrangements of all 14 tunes off the chart-topping studio debut by this true pop phenomonon. Includes the smash hits "Poker Face" and "Just Dance" plus: Beautiful, Dirty, Rich * Boys Boys Boys * Brown Eyes * Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) * The Fame * I like It Rough * Lovegame * Money Honey * Paparazzi * Paper Gangsta * Starstruck * Summerboy.
Title:Lady Gaga - The FameFormat:PaperbackDimensions:80 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.22 inPublished:November 1, 2010Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1617740330

ISBN - 13:9781617740336

Look for similar items by category: