Lake Of Sins Series Box Set Books 1-3 by L. S. O'Dea

Lake Of Sins Series Box Set Books 1-3

byL. S. O'Dea

Kobo ebook | May 28, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Get your copy of the series that people are calling dark, gritty and too disturbing to put down.

Dive into the world of the Lake of Sins. A world filled with human animal hybrids where class determines life and death, imprisonment and freedom.


Trinity has one week to escape into the forest and discover what happens to the teenagers who are not chosen to breed.

Secrets In Blood:

Trinity has discovered the horrible fate of her kind and is now on the run but she doesn't expect to be hunted by three Almightys.

One who wants to return her to her encampment. One who wants to hide the secret in her blood and one who'll stop at nothing to reveal that same secret.

Hangman's Army:

War is brewing in the world of the Lake of Sins but Trinity and the others must find a leader to bind the classes together.  They need a person who all classes will follow.  They need Hugh, but he's in prison - days away from execution.

Title:Lake Of Sins Series Box Set Books 1-3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 28, 2017Publisher:L. S. O'DeaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1942706189

ISBN - 13:9781942706182