Laos File

Kobo ebook | January 22, 2013

byDale A. Dye

not yet rated|write a review
Military Writers Society of America 2011 Book Award winner: From the bestselling author of Platoon comes a military thriller about one Marine’s quest to leave no POW behind.

The death of a salty old senior noncommissioned officer who ran special operations in Vietnam leads US Marine Gunner Shake Davis on a shocking and potentially lethal mission to find out what happened to hundreds of American prisoners of war.
 
With “plenty of action and lots of military detail” (Vietnam Veterans of America), Laos File is a great read for fans of Tom Clancy and W. E. B. Griffin.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.29 online
$11.99 list price (save 22%)
Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Military Writers Society of America 2011 Book Award winner: From the bestselling author of Platoon comes a military thriller about one Marine’s quest to leave no POW behind. The death of a salty old senior noncommissioned officer who ran special operations in Vietnam leads US Marine Gunner Shake Davis on a shocking and potentially leth...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:January 22, 2013Publisher:Warriors Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1480401196

ISBN - 13:9781480401198

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews