Laos File

by Dale A. Dye

Warriors Publishing Group | January 22, 2013 | Kobo Edition (eBook)

Not yet rated | write a review
Military Writers Society of America 2011 Book Award winner: From the bestselling author of Platoon comes a military thriller about one Marine’s quest to leave no POW behind.

The death of a salty old senior noncommissioned officer who ran special operations in Vietnam leads US Marine Gunner Shake Davis on a shocking and potentially lethal mission to find out what happened to hundreds of American prisoners of war. Written by bestselling author Dale A. Dye and based on Oliver Stone’s classic film.
 
With “plenty of action and lots of military detail” (Vietnam Veterans of America), Laos File is a great read for fans of Tom Clancy and W. E. B. Griffin.

Format: Kobo Edition (eBook)

Published: January 22, 2013

Publisher: Warriors Publishing Group

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 1480401196

ISBN - 13: 9781480401198

Found in: Fiction and Literature

save 22%

  • Available for download
  • Not available in stores
$11.99 list price

$9.29 ea online


See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

Reviews

– More About This Product –

Kobo eBookLaos File

Laos File

by Dale A. Dye

Format: Kobo Edition (eBook)

Published: January 22, 2013

Publisher: Warriors Publishing Group

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 1480401196

ISBN - 13: 9781480401198

From the Publisher

Military Writers Society of America 2011 Book Award winner: From the bestselling author of Platoon comes a military thriller about one Marine’s quest to leave no POW behind.

The death of a salty old senior noncommissioned officer who ran special operations in Vietnam leads US Marine Gunner Shake Davis on a shocking and potentially lethal mission to find out what happened to hundreds of American prisoners of war. Written by bestselling author Dale A. Dye and based on Oliver Stone’s classic film.
 
With “plenty of action and lots of military detail” (Vietnam Veterans of America), Laos File is a great read for fans of Tom Clancy and W. E. B. Griffin.