Laugh-eteria: Poems And Drawings

Paperback | October 23, 2000

byDouglas FlorianIllustratorDouglas Florian

not yet rated|write a review
If a poetry collection can be compared to a box of chocolates, this one is filled with trick candy! Florian's jaunty rhymes and drawings are a natural for fans of Shel Silverstein, Jack Prelutsky, and Roald Dahl.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

If a poetry collection can be compared to a box of chocolates, this one is filled with trick candy! Florian's jaunty rhymes and drawings are a natural for fans of Shel Silverstein, Jack Prelutsky, and Roald Dahl.

Douglas Florian is the author-illustrator of many books of poetry for middle and younger readers. He lives in New York City.Douglas Florian is the author-illustrator of many books of poetry for middle and younger readers. He lives in New York City.

other books by Douglas Florian

Once I Was a Pollywog
Once I Was a Pollywog

Board Book|May 3 2016

$7.98 online$7.99list price
Leap, Frog, Leap!
Leap, Frog, Leap!

Board Book|May 3 2016

$7.99

How to Draw a Dragon
How to Draw a Dragon

Picture Books|Apr 14 2015

$19.14 online$21.99list price(save 12%)
see all books by Douglas Florian
Format:PaperbackDimensions:160 pages, 9 × 6.1 × 0.4 inPublished:October 23, 2000Publisher:Penguin Young Readers GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0141309903

ISBN - 13:9780141309903

Appropriate for ages: 3 - 5

Customer Reviews of Laugh-eteria: Poems And Drawings

Reviews