Laurell K. Hamilton Box Set by Laurell K. HamiltonLaurell K. Hamilton Box Set by Laurell K. Hamilton

Laurell K. Hamilton Box Set

byLaurell K. Hamilton

Mass Market Paperback | October 27, 2009

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 215 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


This box set includes four of #1 New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter novels.


In the novel that introduces Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, the monster she’s sworn to kill becomes the man she can’t live without…


Vampire Hunter Anita Blake is about to discover that some secrets are better left buried—and some people better off dead…


When a powerful centuries-old vampire hits Anita Blake’s town, a battle of the undead ensues.


A favor for a friend puts Anita Blake in the center of a full-blown scandal that threatens master-vampire Jean-Claude’s reign—and makes her a pawn in an ancient vampire queen’s new rise to power.
Laurell K. Hamilton is a full-time writer and mother. Her bestselling Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter novels include Narcissus in Chains, Obsidian Butterfly, Blue Moon, Burnt Offerings, The Killing Dance, Bloody Bones, The Lunatic Café, Circus of the Damned, The Laughing Corpse, and Guilty Pleasures. She is also the author of A Kiss of Sha...
Title:Laurell K. Hamilton Box SetFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:1 pages, 7 × 4.37 × 3.75 inShipping dimensions:7 × 4.37 × 3.75 inPublished:October 27, 2009Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0515147672

ISBN - 13:9780515147674


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good story Great story and characters however authors need to realize when to stop serieses
Date published: 2017-04-30