Lectures to my Students: First Series 1870 by C.H. Spurgeon

Lectures to my Students: First Series 1870

byC.H. Spurgeon

Kobo ebook | March 13, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


A selection from addresses delivered to the students of The Pastor's College, Metropolitan Tabernacle.

These are collection of lectures in the first of 5 books, this is the first series containing these lectures:

• The Minister’s Self-watch
• The Call to the Ministry
• The Preacher’s Private Prayer
• Our Public Prayer
• Sermons—their Matter
• On the Choice of a Text
• On Spiritualizing
• On the Voice
• Attention!
• The Faculty of Impromptu Speech
• The Minister’s Fainting Fits
• The Minister’s Ordinary Conversation
• The Workers with Slender Apparatus

Title:Lectures to my Students: First Series 1870Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 13, 2014Publisher:Two SparrowsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: