Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3

November 6, 2012|
Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3 by Lee Child
$38.97 save 19%
Earn 157 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store


Get to know Jack Reacher in the first three thrillers in Lee Child''s #1 New York Times bestselling series—now available in a box set.

Jack Reacher is the most compelling hero in action and suspense today—hailed by Stephen King as “the coolest continuing series character now on offer” and a household name for legions of fans who can’t get enough of Lee Child’s #1 bestsellers. Once an elite military cop, Reacher is now a man with no phone, no address, and no ties anywhere. He wanders the land and lives in the moment—a cool-headed righter of wrongs who can’t let the bad guys get away with anything.

This box set includes the first three Jack Reacher novels:
Lee Child is the author of twenty New York Timesbestselling Jack Reacher thrillers, eleven of which have reached the #1 position. All have been optioned for major motion pictures—including Jack Reacher (based on One Shot) and Jack Reacher: Never Go Back. Foreign rights in the Reacher series have...
Title:Lee Child Jack Reacher Books 1-3Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:7.63 X 4.31 X 3.88 inShipping dimensions:7.63 X 4.31 X 3.88 inPublished:November 6, 2012Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0515154113

ISBN - 13:9780515154115

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: