Legends of Avalon (Season 1) by Estarosa Evans

Legends of Avalon (Season 1)

byEstarosa Evans

Kobo ebook | March 1, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Legends of Avalon: Atlantis is the first season of the Legends of Avalon series of short novels. It consists of the first three short novels in the Legends of Avalon series: Ice Palace, Labyrinth of Daedalus and Gardens of Atlantis.

Legends of Avalon is a series of short novels that follows the adventures of ‘Ray’ Raiton Etheria and his friends as they travel through the land of Avalon in their quest to stop the threat of the Demon Clan.

Title:Legends of Avalon (Season 1)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 1, 2017Publisher:XinXii-GD PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:3961425604

ISBN - 13:9783961425600