Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano by Leonard BernsteinLeonard Bernstein - Music for Piano by Leonard Bernstein

Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano

byLeonard Bernstein

Paperback | November 1, 2010

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.76 online 
$28.95 list price save 11%
Earn 129 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(BH Piano). First-time collection of Leonard Bernstein's works for solo piano, including four previously unpublished pieces. Includes a composer biography and notes on the music. Contents: Four Anniversaries * Five Anniversaries * Seven Anniversaries * Thirteen Anniversaries * Four Sabras (previously unpublished) * Music for the Dance No. II (previously unpublished) * Non troppo presto (previously unpublished) * Sonata * Touches * Bridal Suite for one piano, two players (previously unpublished).

Details & Specs

Title:Leonard Bernstein - Music for PianoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:120 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.31 inPublished:November 1, 2010Publisher:Boosey & HawkesLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423475143

ISBN - 13:9781423475149

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Leonard Bernstein - Music for Piano