Let The Music Cry by Susan Rodgers

Let The Music Cry

bySusan Rodgers

Kobo ebook | April 28, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


I lost. I hurt.

Everybody has a breaking point. Jessie Wheeler’s is Josh – when he hurts, she hurts. In Let The Music Cry, Jessie faces an impossible truth – she needs to help herself but all of her strength is embroiled in her husband. Josh is lost – he’s so entangled in a dark, downward spiral that his Drifters friends, his family, and his wife are losing faith in his ability to ever rebound.

The last thing Jessie wants to do is let Josh go, because she knows she is the key to his future. She is Josh’s rock, his faith, his hope. Without her, she knows he will lose the will to go on.

Before she can help Josh, Jessie has to save herself. But how can she pull herself up out of the darkness when she can no longer see the light? For Jessie, the answer should be easy…through music. But a sad couple’s vicious game has stolen the key to Jessie’s love for songwriting. Now, only one person has the power to nudge Jessie’s broken soul back into music, and thus, back into life – and his name is Jacob.

Title:Let The Music CryFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 28, 2015Publisher:Bluemountain EntertainmentLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: