Letters from the Dead by Campbell Armstrong

Letters from the Dead

byCampbell Armstrong

Kobo ebook | April 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.69 online 
$9.99 list price save 13%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

“A satisfying dank and creepy chiller” about hauntings and horror in a broken-down beach house on the Virginia shore (Kirkus Reviews).

A battered Ouija board promises entertainment for the renters of a crumbling seaside cottage a few miles outside Cochrane Crossing. But when they play, thirteen-year-olds Lindy and Tommy receive sinister messages about someone named “Roscoe”—and their mothers encounter even more disturbing visions in the tiny, gloomy town nearby.
 
Something terrible happened here long ago, and one of the vacationers is about to be drawn slowly into the grip of possession by a frightening force that may prevent them all from ever returning home . . .
 
From an international bestselling author of horror and suspense novels, including such titles as Concert of Ghosts and the Frank Pagan series, as well as the riveting personal memoir I Hope You Have a Good Life, this is a tale of the macabre for fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King or anyone who enjoys a spooky occult thriller.
 

Title:Letters from the DeadFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:Open Road MediaLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1504004132

ISBN - 13:9781504004138

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews