Level 2 Storybooks Set 2a by F. I. LaherLevel 2 Storybooks Set 2a by F. I. Laher

Level 2 Storybooks Set 2a

EditorF. I. Laher

Paperback | July 1, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 110 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


The Caramel Tree Readers Level 2 is a delicious series of leveled readers for children ages 5 to 7. It offers a range of classic fairy tale adaptations and stories with 500 to 700 words.


Set 2a contains five storybooks: Mary and Her Bucket; The Silly Wishes; The Boy Who Cried Wolf; The Honest Woodcutter; and Rumplestiltskin.

F. I. Laher is a senior editor at Caramel Tree Readers and academic director at JLS Academy. He lives in Vancouver.
Title:Level 2 Storybooks Set 2aFormat:PaperbackDimensions:1 pages, 10 × 7 × 0.79 inPublished:July 1, 2014Publisher:Caramel Tree ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8966298052

ISBN - 13:9788966298051

Look for similar items by category: