Lewis Carroll: The Complete Collection by Lewis Carroll

Lewis Carroll: The Complete Collection

byLewis Carroll

Kobo ebook | June 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Complete fictional writings of Lewis Carroll with 285 original illustrations.

The collection comes with inline tables of contents and links after each text/chapter which lead back to the respective tables.



» Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland. (Illustrated by John Tenniel)
» Through the Looking-Glass, and What Alice Found There. (Illustrated by John Tenniel)
» Sylvie and Bruno. (Illustrated by Harry Furniss)
» Sylvie and Bruno Concluded. (Illustrated by Harry Furniss)


» A Tangled Tale. (Illustrated by Arthur B. Frost)
» Bruno’s Revenge and Other Stories.
» What the Tortoise Said to Achilles.


» Early Verse.
» Puzzles from Wonderland.
» Prologues to Plays.
» Rhyme? And Reason? (Illustrated by Arthur B. Frost & Henry Holiday)
» College Rhymes and Notes by an Oxford Chiel.
» Acrostics, Inscriptions and Other Verses.
» Three Sunsets and Other Poems. (Illustrated by E. Gertrude Thomson)

Title:Lewis Carroll: The Complete CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 30, 2016Publisher:Lewis CarrollLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:6050470065

ISBN - 13:9786050470062

Look for similar items by category: