Liberated in the Valley of the Kings by Mary Lukes Stamoulis

Liberated in the Valley of the Kings

byMary Lukes Stamoulis

Kobo ebook | October 15, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info

$6.41

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

In the tradition of Behind the Veil, Ms. Stamoulis’ novel Liberated in the Valley of the Kings peers inside the desperate life of one female victim trapped in the medieval world of the Islamic wife. Samia rises from the hot sands of Themes to be swept up into one of the most colossal historical events of the twentieth century.

Title:Liberated in the Valley of the KingsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:October 15, 2007Publisher:SynergEbooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0744313740

ISBN - 13:9780744313741

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews