Life Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and change

June 15, 2018|
Life Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and change by Reverend Bob
$19.99
Paperback
Earn 100 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

"In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Reverend Bob's new book is a collection of essays on how to live an honorable life and find permanent satisfaction. Some writers speak from the heart and some don't. The ones that do speak from the heart usually get read and the ones that don't do that, don't get read. I guess that's the way it should be. I do believe that Reverend Bob speaks
from the heart."
-Truman H. Stone...
Title:Life Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and changeFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:390 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.87 inShipping dimensions:390 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.87 inPublished:June 15, 2018Publisher:FriesenPressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1525525565

ISBN - 13:9781525525568

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: