Life Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and change by Reverend BobLife Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and change by Reverend Bob

Life Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and change

byReverend Bob

Paperback | June 15, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.72

Earn 129 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

"In the tradition of C. S. Lewis, Reverend Bob's new book is a collection of essays on how to live an honorable life and find permanent satisfaction. Some writers speak from the heart and some don't. The ones that do speak from the heart usually get read and the ones that don't do that, don't get read. I guess that's the way it should be. I do believe that Reverend Bob speaks
from the heart."
-Truman H. Stone...
Title:Life Goes On (and on and on): A book about life, death, purpose and changeFormat:PaperbackDimensions:390 pages, 9 × 6 × 0.87 inPublished:June 15, 2018Publisher:FriesenPressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1525525565

ISBN - 13:9781525525568

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews