Lights Go On Again: The Puffin Classics

byKit PearsonForeword byShane Peacock

November 4, 2014|
Lights Go On Again: The Puffin Classics by Kit Pearson
Earn 55 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


It’s the Winter of 1945. With the news of the war’s end comes the prospect of Norah and Gavin’s return to England … and that means their lives are about to radically change again. Fifteen-year-old Norah is eager to see her parents— but ten-year-old Gavin isn’t so sure. He barely remembers them, and doesn’t want to leave his Canadian family, his two best friends, and his beloved dog Bosley. But when an unexpected tragedy strikes, Gavin must decide what’s truly important to him—and ultimately make the most difficult decision of his life.

Title:Lights Go On Again: The Puffin ClassicsFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:240 pages, 7 X 5 X 0.62 inShipping dimensions:240 pages, 7 X 5 X 0.62 inPublished:November 4, 2014Publisher:PRH Canada Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0143192329

ISBN - 13:9780143192329

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: