We found 241 results for “


Showing 1 - 12 of 241 Results

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"A twisting, wondrous tale full of magic that only Neil Gaiman could have written." — Chicago Tribune "Beautiful, memorable . . . A book full of marvels." — Milwaukee Journal Sentinel Among the wondrous, beautiful, and strange literary offspring…
Hardcover

$53.36 online

$59.50

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Hardcover

$50.57 online

$62.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now available in a gorgeous, limited leatherbound edition, Harper Lee’s landmark #1 New York Times bestselling novel set two decades after her beloved Pulitzer Prize–winning masterpiece, To Kill a Mockingbird. Maycomb, Alabama. Twenty-six-year-old…
Audio Book (CD)

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

In stock online

Not available in stores

"Muchos años después, frente al pelotón de fusilamiento, el coronel Aureliano Buendía había de recordar aquella tarde remota en que su padre lo llevó a conocer el hielo." Con estas palabras empieza una novela ya legendaria en los anales de la literatura…

Swann's Way

by Marcel Proust

|August 18, 2008

Hardcover

$52.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process. Though we have made best efforts - the books…

In stock online

Not available in stores

In stock online

Not available in stores

Written at the height of his powers in the 1920s, the three novels in this volume continue the vigorous unmasking of American middle-class life begun by Sinclair Lewis in Main Street and Babbitt. In Arrowsmith (1925) Lewis portrays the medical career of Martin…
Audio Book (CD)

$52.06 online

$58.50

save 11%

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

From America s most inventive novelist, Jonathan Lethem, comes this compelling and compulsive riff on the classic detective novel. Lionel Essrog is Brooklyn s very own Human Freakshow, an orphan whose Tourettic impulses drive him to bark, count, and rip apart…
Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

Ships within 3-5 weeks

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$52.46 online

$58.00

save 9%

In stock online

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The author of The Aviator’s Wife returns with a triumphant new novel about New York’s “Swans” of the 1950s—and the scandalous, headline-making, and enthralling friendship between literary…
Audio Book (CD)

$52.47 online

$58.00

save 9%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s…
Hardcover

$52.41 online

$52.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process. Though we have made best efforts - the books…