We found 85 results for “

Showing 1 - 12 of 85 Results

Three Book Sebald Set

by W. G. Sebald

|This title releases November 15, 2016

Trade Paperback

$54.24

$60.95

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

New Directions is delighted to announce beautiful new editions of these three classic Sebald novels, including his two greatest works, The Emigrants and The Rings of Saturn. All three novels are distinguished by their translations, every line of which Sebald…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$52.99

Ships within 1-3 weeks

Not available in stores

A Cinderella story in reverse—without the happily ever after: Our heroine met her hero in college and found herself supporting him through his attempts at rockstardom. When he finally hits the big-time, she thinks their life is now complete...until…read more

Hardcover

$50.56

$62.00

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

Now available in a gorgeous, limited leatherbound edition, Harper Lee’s landmark #1 New York Times bestselling novel set two decades after her beloved Pulitzer Prize–winning masterpiece, To Kill a Mockingbird. Maycomb, Alabama. Twenty-six-year-old…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$53.34

$58.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A FINALIST FOR THE 2015 NATIONAL BOOK AWARD NPR MORNING EDITION BOOK CLUB PICK NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY: THE WASHINGTON POST, NPR, TIME, THE SEATTLE TIMES, MINNEAPOLIS STAR-TRIBUNE, SLATE, LIBRARY JOURNAL, KIRKUS,  AND MANY…read more

Bright, Precious Days: A Novel

by Jay McInerney

|This title releases August 2, 2016

Audio Book (CD)

$53.37

$60.00

save 11%

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Even decades after their arrival, Corrine and Russell Calloway still feel as if they’re living the dream that drew them to New York City in the first place: book parties or art openings one night and high-society events the next; jobs they care about (and…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$51.94

$51.95

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$52.97

$58.00

save 8%

In stock online

Available in stores

From the co-author of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society comes a wise, witty, and exuberant novel, perfect for fans of Lee Smith, that illuminates the power of loyalty and forgiveness, memory and truth, and the courage it takes to do what’s…read more

The Lowland

by Jhumpa Lahiri

|September 24, 2013

Audio Book (CD)

$51.99

$52.00

save 0%

In stock online

Not available in stores

National Book Award Finalist Shortlisted for the 2013 Man Booker Prize From the Pulitzer Prize-winning, best-selling author of The Namesake comes an extraordinary new novel, set in both India and America, that expands the scope and range of one of our most…read more

Audio Book (CD)

$51.95

In stock online

Not available in stores

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Audio Book (CD)

$50.31

$51.95

save 3%

In stock online

Not available in stores

The Story of a New Name follows Elena Ferrante's critically acclaimed My Brilliant Friend , featuring Lila and Elena. The two protagonists are now in their twenties, and marriage appears to have imprisoned Lila. Meanwhile, Elena continues her journey of…read more

forschungen etc

by Hartmut Geerken

|February 27, 2015

Kobo Edition (eBook) | German

$52.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Über 30 Jahre hat sich Hartmut Geerken als Autor, Komponist, Musiker und Herausgeber für die Kunst verdient gemacht. 63 Texte laden dazu ein, das vielschichtige Werk des Autors kennen zu lernen. Namen wie John Cage, Deleuze, Marilyn Monroe, Coltrane, Bloch,…read more