443 results for

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Bargain
Fiction and Literature
Fiction
Literary
1 - 12 of 443 Results
Top Matches
Go Set a Watchman: A Novel
Hardcover

|July 14, 2015

$10.00 online

$34.99

save 71%

In stock online

Available in stores

#1 New York Times Bestseller “ Go Set a Watchman is such an important book, perhaps the most important novel on race to come out of the white South in decades…    —  New York Times (Opinion Pages) A landmark novel by Harper…
Us Conductors: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$10.00 online

$26.00

save 61%

In stock online

Available in stores

Winner of the 2014 Scotiabank Giller Prize A beautiful, haunting novel inspired by the true life and loves of the famed Russian scientist, inventor and spy Lev Termen – creator of the theremin. Us Conductors takes us from the glamour of Jazz Age New York to…
His Whole Life
Hardcover

|January 12, 2017

$10.00 online

$32.00

save 68%

In stock online

Available in stores

Finalist for the 2016 Ottawa Book Award for Fiction From the #1 nationally bestselling, Giller Prize-winning author of Late Nights on Air and Alone in the Classroom , comes an irresistible new novel that has everything we would hope for from this celebrated…
The Thunder of Giants: A Novel
Hardcover

|March 16, 2017

$7.00 online

$29.99

save 76%

In stock online

Available in stores

The year is 1937 and Andorra Kelsey - 7'11 and just over 320 pounds - is on her way to Hollywood to become a star. Hoping to escape both poverty and the ghost of her dead husband, she accepts an offer from the wily Rutherford Simone to star in a movie about the…
Gold Fame Citrus: A Novel
Hardcover

|August 15, 2017

$8.00 online

$33.50

save 76%

In stock online

Available in stores

Named a Best Book of the Year by  The Washington Post, NPR ,  Vanity Fair, LA Times, San Francisco Chronicle, Huffington Post, The Atlantic, Refinery 29, Men's Journal, Ploughshares, Lit Hub, Book Riot, Los Angeles Magazine, Powells, BookPage …
The Paris Wife
Hardcover

|January 11, 2017

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

An instant national bestseller, this stunningly evocative, beautifully rendered story told in the voice of Ernest Hemingway's first wife, Hadley, has the same power and historical richness that made Loving Frank a bestseller. No twentieth-century American writer…
The Headmaster's Wager
Hardcover

|April 24, 2012

$10.00 online

$32.95

save 69%

In stock online

Available in stores

From Giller Prize winner, internationally acclaimed, and bestselling author Vincent Lam comes a superbly crafted, highly suspenseful, and deeply affecting novel set against the turmoil of the Vietnam War.   Percival Chen is the headmaster of the most…
Avenue Of Mysteries
Hardcover

|November 3, 2015

$10.00 online

$35.00

save 71%

In stock online

Available in stores

John Irving returns to the themes that established him as one of North America's most admired and beloved storytellers in this absorbing novel of fate and memory.      As we grow older--most of all, in what we remember and what we…
Punishment
Hardcover

|November 11, 2014

$10.00 online

$32.00

save 68%

In stock online

Available in stores

In Punishment , his first novel since completing his Long Stretch trilogy, Scotiabank Giller-winner Linden MacIntyre brings us a powerful exploration of justice and vengeance, and the peril that ensues when passion replaces reason, in a small town shaken by a…
Elizabeth Is Missing
Hardcover

|June 10, 2014

$10.00 online

$29.95

save 66%

In stock online

Available in stores

WINNER 2014 – Costa Book Awards—First Novel  An internationally heralded debut novel of extraordinary warmth, insight and humanity that will appeal to readers who loved The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Still Alice : Elizabeth Is Missing…
Hausfrau: A Novel
Hardcover

|July 6, 2016

$4.00 online

$31.00

save 87%

In stock online

Not available in stores

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE,  THE HUFFINGTON POST,  AND SHELF AWARENESS   • “In Hausfrau, Anna Karenina goes Fifty Shades with a side of Madame Bovary…
The Marriage of Opposites
Hardcover

|August 4, 2015

$10.00 online

$36.50

save 72%

In stock online

Available in stores

“[A] luminous, Marquez-esque tale.” — O, The Oprah Magazine From the New York Times bestselling author of The Dovekeepers and The Museum of Extraordinary Things : a forbidden love story set on the tropical island of St. Thomas about the…
Loading