Little Boy Found by LK Fox

Little Boy Found

byLK Fox

Kobo ebook | July 6, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

The thriller with the twists you'll never see coming! Perfect for fans of The Girl in the Ice and Little Girl Lost.

WHEN HE FOUND HIS LITTLE BOY, NICK THOUGHT THE NIGHTMARE WAS OVER . . . IT WAS ONLY THE BEGINNING.
One rainy morning, just after Nick drops off his young son Gabriel outside the crowded school gates, he has a minor collision with another car. The driver won't surrender his insurance details, so Nick photographs the licence plate. When he gets home, he enlarges the shot on his phone and spots something odd about the picture - Gabriel in the back seat, being driven away by a stranger. Nick needs to know what happened to his boy, but losing Gabriel turns out to be far less terrible than the shock of finding him. Now, to discover the truth, he must relive the nightmare all over again...Be warned, this is not another missing child story: what happened to Nick and his son is far more shocking.

Title:Little Boy FoundFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 6, 2017Publisher:Quercus PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052713571

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews